Home > Blogging > How Was Your Christmas?

How Was Your Christmas?

Let’s face it.  There isn’t as much blog reading and such during the holidays.  A lot of folks are traveling or busy with family.  So, for the next few day I’m taking a lighter approach.

How was your Christmas?  What was your favorite moment?

Categories: Blogging Tags:
  1. December 26, 2013 at 5:21 am | #1

    Mine was good. My oldest daughter came up from Knoxville. We headed to Ohio where we spent time with my other daughter and her family. Came home and am now back to work. Favorite moment? spending it with my grandson.

  2. ecwaters67
    December 26, 2013 at 4:41 pm | #3

    I had a couple of “favorite moments” this Christmas…#1: seeing my husband play Santa to some precious children and him loving every minute of it. #2: Being honored to be in the room when my son proposed to his girlfriend. #3: Receiving the first bowl that my husband turned on a wood lathe and last, but certainly not least, sitting as a family while my husband read the Christmas story from a very old family Bible. Life is WAY good. :)

  1. December 27, 2013 at 1:07 am | #1

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,016 other followers

