Home > Blogging > A Day Late Reviewing @BryanAllain’s Community Wins

A Day Late Reviewing @BryanAllain’s Community Wins

If I had done what I was supposed to have done, you would have read this review yesterday.  Unfortunately, I simply did not read Bryan Allain’s  Community Wins: 21  Thoughts On Improving A Thriving Online Tribe until last night.

Approximately a year ago, I read Bryan’s 31 Days To Finding Your Blogging Mojo.  My blogging improved.  My online community grew.  I knew that I had it all figured out.

Now, a year later, Bryan has released his latest eBook.  I realize that I have just reached a point where I can really learn about blogging and building an online community.  Fortunately, Bryan helps those of us who want to do this without reinventing the wheel.  He boils much of his ten years of blogging experience into twenty-one easy lessons and thoughts that any of us can adapt for our own pursuits.

In fact, I would daresay that Bryan’s book is not really about building an online community.  It is simply about building community in whatever area of life you want to pursue it.

I highly recommend this book.  Head over to Amazon.   You can even follow this link.  You will receive a special treat today if you.

Categories: Blogging Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

