Home > Blogging > What Do You Expect In 2014?

What Do You Expect In 2014?

We’re finishing up the Holidays with a few questions to end the year/start the year.

What do you expect out of 2014?

Categories: Blogging Tags:
  1. January 2, 2014 at 5:41 am

    That is a multi-layered question. 🙂 I want to eliminate debt. I have my truck and Jo’s car and the house. her car is definitely doable. I want to trim back on the needless outgo. i want to truly lead the people (and myself) here to a deeper understanding and walk with Jesus. I also want to stay healthy.

  2. January 2, 2014 at 6:29 am

    Going back into my past to share my life story through blogging has been very challenging for both myself and my family. I want to have everything in a book by the end of the year. I also want to continue growing in my relationship with God through all of this. And to be more actively engaged in leading my family!

  3. January 2, 2014 at 8:43 am

    I hope to see at least one miracle that I cannot explain away.

  4. January 2, 2014 at 9:23 am

    I want my compassion for others to grow.

    • January 3, 2014 at 5:34 am

      Based on your blog, I think you have a lot of compassion, Eileen

  5. January 2, 2014 at 11:09 am

    I expect to go back to Guatemala in 2014.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

