Home > Blogging > Ask Me A Question….Or Five

Ask Me A Question….Or Five

Life has really been busy lately. So busy that I’m even behind on replying to comments.

In an effort to catch up AND engage all of my friends in the Deuceology community, I’m going to try something new today.

Ask me a question. Or five. I’ll give you an answer. I won’t promise that I won’t make it up, but we’ll have fun anyway.

So, go for it. Give me your best (or worst.)

Categories: Blogging Tags:
  1. Ricky Anderson
    July 22, 2014 at 8:28 am

    What’s the worst injury you’ve ever had?

    Please DO make the story up – as wild as you can make it.

    • July 22, 2014 at 9:51 pm

      I’ll answer this in Monday’s blog post. I’ll even give you three to choose from and you can decide which is real and which is not.

  2. July 22, 2014 at 8:46 am

    1. Is 5 the limit on the number of questions, or can we ask more than that?
    2. Are your posts written ahead of time, or do you post what you write on the same day?
    3. How much time do you spend writing every day, if you write that often?
    4. How thankful are you that the Vols aren’t playing LSU this year?
    5. Creamy or Crunchy peanut butter and why?

  3. July 22, 2014 at 9:59 am

    Is Rocky Road your favorite ice cream or are you a weirdo?

    • July 22, 2014 at 9:50 pm

      Easy answer that you will find in Monday’s blogpost.

  4. robshep
    July 22, 2014 at 9:37 pm

    What is the best super hero movie of all time?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

