Home > Blogging, Family > 9/11, Part 17

9/11, Part 17

Fourteen years ago, 9/11 became something different for all of us. Three years before that, it became something special for me. 

Seventeen years ago, we welcomed a baby boy into the world.

I got a partner in crime and a Vol fan for life. I also got so much more.

It’s not the fourteenth anniversary of the 9/11 attacks for me.

It’s 9/11 part 17 for me and my main man, Andrew.

Happy birthday, Bud!!!

Categories: Blogging, Family Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

