Home > Blogging > I Wrote Two Blog Posts Sunday

I Wrote Two Blog Posts Sunday

I wrote two blog posts this past Sunday.  This is one of them.  Sure it’s short, but something important happened.

I wanted to write.

I have struggled lately.  I’ve shared some of those struggles.  I have feared writing.  My energy level has been down.  I have worked a lot.

The bottom line, though, is that through all of this I simply haven’t wanted to write.

Sunday I did.

I can’t explain that.

I feel like I overcame some personal hurdle that I couldn’t quite cross for weeks.

Sunday it was clear sailing.  I felt fresh.

So, here are two posts in a row, albeit one that is extremely low on words, similar to the old Twitter-like Tuesday posts.

Don’t call it a comeback.  Momma said knock you out.

Categories: Blogging Tags: ,
  1. October 13, 2015 at 9:22 am

    Love it! Keep em coming.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

