Home > Christmas, Church, Family > One Week Until Christmas

One Week Until Christmas

It’s one week until Christmas.  Folks are beginning to finish their shopping. The world, in some ways, is beginning to slow down. Blogs, definitely, slow down this time of year. After all, who really has time to focus on everything we ship out on a daily basis?

So, I just have one question today.

How are you going to be spending the next week?

I am going to buy the last few things for Christmas. I have three days of work left after today. There will be some church things going on. More than anything, I am going to be spending time with family.

Categories: Christmas, Church, Family Tags: , ,
  1. December 18, 2015 at 3:11 am

    I’m just enjoying the time of the season. 🙂
    Merry Christmas Larry!

  2. December 18, 2015 at 7:40 am

    I’m working until Wednesday and then I’ll be spending time with family.

  3. December 20, 2015 at 11:06 am

    I’m working until Wednesday. Then I am off until January 4th. It should be a great opportunity to rest, recharge, relax, and regroup.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

