Home > Blogging, Faith > Back In The Saddle Again

Back In The Saddle Again

Don’t know if you’re more of a Gene Autry fan or Aerosmith, but I’m betting you have one of two songs in your head now.

The last little bit has been busy, resulting in my sporadic posts of late. Then, as I’m getting ready to get today’s post ready, my ancient computer starts loading update after update.

One thing I’ve realized through all of the busy-ness is that I’m going to have to schedule regular breaks. I’m not sure if that is quarterly or semi-annually, but I’ll figure it out.

Pray for me as I begin campground ministry this Sunday. I love it, but it also can wear me down after a while.

I’ll see you tomorrow with a real post.

Categories: Blogging, Faith
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

