Home > Blogging, Movies > The Friday Question 5/20/16

The Friday Question 5/20/16

The most popular tattoo in the world is,  wait for it, the Harley-Davidson logo. 112 years of building a tribe has led to this.

If you had one product to have tattooed on your body, what would it be? Don’t worry, this is hypothetical. I won’t hold you to it.

Mine would be the DC logo. I love comic book movies and I would go with this one instead of Marvel.

Categories: Blogging, Movies
  1. philsname32
    May 20, 2016 at 10:14 am

    This is a tough one. I can’t think of anything I’m a fan of enough to get their logo tattooed on me. Maybe the Walt Disney World logo since I frequent there. If we get real specific, EPCOT.

  2. May 21, 2016 at 10:59 am

    A tiny Mickey head somewhere hidden!

  3. jonstolpe
    May 24, 2016 at 1:03 pm

    I’ll never get a tattoo (never say never), but if I did, I’d probably get a cross with a verse on it. If I had to get a corporate logo, I guess I might go with the Grove City College logo. This place means a lot to me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

