Home > Blogging > A Year Later

A Year Later

Tomorrow, it will be a year since I last posted. That seems kind of crazy as I look back. Once upon a time, I posted seven days a week and, then, five each seven days.

So, I guess, the question is why? Why have I gone 365 days without posting?

There are several reasons. Some are personal, but regarding the blog, I kind of lost my way.

I really didn’t know what to write about anymore. I seemed to be all over the place regarding the subjects I wrote about.

I didn’t have writer’s block, but I did kind of burn out.

I needed to focus on work.

My daughter got married.

Finally, though, I’ve been getting the itch. I’ve wanting to create pixels on the screen. 

So, here is the beginning of a restart. I’ll see you next Monday.

Categories: Blogging
  1. Rose
    September 25, 2017 at 6:09 am

    Welcome back. You’ve been missed.

  2. September 25, 2017 at 6:41 am

    Great to have you back!

  3. September 25, 2017 at 4:55 pm

    looking forward to it my friend.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

